Reviews

Cumal
5/11/2018
Always a good experience at dynasty
Lynn
3/13/2018
Food was very good and price was reasonable. My only complaint was that I had to wait for them to prepare food after I had ordered online to save the wait.
Andrea
2/26/2018
The staff at Dynasty are always awesome, food is always delicious and prepared as requested. Our favorite!
Michele
1/7/2018
Everything was delicious!
Therese
6/8/2017
Always excellent food and service!!!!!!!
angela
1/7/2017
Peas in the fried rice wasn't cooked well. They were mushy & messed up the taste of the rice. I had to take all the peas out.
e. l
12/21/2016
Not a lot of flavor. Accustomed to chicken being inside egg foo young and having a sauce to pour on it. Orange chicken was bland.
Becky
9/20/2016
Excellent Service - Ready when I arrived
Myra
9/16/2016
The best
Carl
9/15/2016
This is the most awesome chinese restaurant in the area. This is as good as Hunan's was in Covington those many years ago - anyone remember Jim?
Donna
8/20/2016
Very pleased with my order. Delivery was quick and driver was nice. Everything tasted great except the crunchy things you put in Wonton soup were a bit on the stale side. Would order again in the future.
Barbara
8/10/2016
This was delicious! Shrimp tasted as though it had been grilled. Wonderful flavor. Beef with Pea Pods had crisp pods and tender beef. Definitely will order again.
Luis
7/22/2016
It's only took like 14 minutes and the food was great and great customer service
Melissa
7/13/2016
My plum sauce chicken had no plum sauce and will be fed to the dogs (My kids won't eat it like that and are very upset) I called and was assured it would be credited back. I'm hoping so. The rest of the order was fine.
Leo
7/6/2016
con: too much price not enough rice
Brittani
6/30/2016
The food was great and the delivery was in good timing. I will definitely dine with them again.
Tonya
6/8/2016
Food is always good. Hot and delivered fast
Kimberly
6/1/2016
The food was hot and good when delivered and the delivery driver was very nice.
Jacob
5/12/2016
Obviously fresh, well seasoned, no complaints.